About us

  1. Home
  2. About us

Our history

Ma Petite Assiette aims to make children and parents aware of a balanced diet 🍏.

Who we are

About Us

Our wager
Ma Petite Assiette has taken up the challenge of meeting the needs of parents and children through the stage of dietary diversification. It is true that very few parents know the real needs of their children in terms of nutrition. Above all, many don't know at what age to give this or that food and think that their children are not sensitive to a balanced diet.

Our products
We offer innovative and easy-to-use products to facilitate infant feeding as soon as dietary diversification begins. Tested and approved by our experts, we refer few but all prove to be essential according to the needs of each one.

Our health experts
At the same time, we work with specialists in baby and child nutrition. You can find all their advice and opinions via our blog which will answer many of your questions.

Our history

Ma Petite Assiette is above all a human adventure, made up of encounters and sharing. And it's not about to stop!

Aunt of 4 children, godmother of 3 out of 4 👶🏻
Babysitting, she knows it by heart. Marked by the desire to be entrepreneurial, it is by spending time with her nieces and nephews that she realizes the importance of nutrition in a child. Both intrigued and passionate about food, the little ones don't hesitate to ask her to make men's heads with their food. It is at this very moment that Christelle Courrège understands that something needs to be done to improve infant nutrition.

Creation of Ma Petite Assiette in 2018 ⭐
With more than 10 years of experience in marketing and communication and a passion for the food and health sectors, Christelle has been able to implement her idea by combining these different sectors. Ma Petite Assiette was born.
Many parents now thank her for her work!

Christelle Courrège - Founder of Ma Petite Assiette
Christelle Courrège - Founder of Ma Petite Assiette

Our values

At Ma Petite Assiette, the values that drive us are very strong and are becoming a little more accentuated every day...

Support

Expertise

Eat well

Unique

Our supports 💪

Our supports - BGE
Our support - Via Innova
Our supporters - Les Petites tech
Menu

Notre histoire

Ma Petite Assiette vise à sensibiliser les enfants et les parents à une alimentation équilibrée 🍏

Qui sommes nous

À propos de nous

Notre pari
Ma Petite Assiette s’est lancé le pari de répondre aux besoins des parents et des enfants à travers l’étape de la diversification alimentaire. Il est vrai que très peu de parents connaissent les réels besoins de leurs enfants en terme d’alimentation. Surtout, beaucoup ne savent pas à quel âge donner tel ou tel aliment et pensent que leurs enfants ne sont pas sensibles à l’équilibre alimentaire.

Nos produits
Nous proposons des produits innovants et simples d’utilisation afin de faciliter l’alimentation infantile et ce dès la diversification alimentaire. Testés et approuvés par nos experts, nous référençons peu mais tous s’avèrent être indispensables selon les besoins de chacun.

Nos experts de santé
En parallèle, nous travaillons avec des spécialistes de la nutrition des bébés ainsi que des enfants. Vous pouvez retrouvez tous leurs conseils et avis via notre blog qui répondront à grand nombre de vos questions.

Notre histoire

Ma Petite Assiette, c’est avant tout une aventure humaine, faite de rencontres et de partages. Et ce n’est pas près de s’arrêter !

Tata de 4 enfants, marraine de 3 sur 4 👶🏻
Le baby-sitting, elle connaît par cœur. Marquée par l’envie d’entreprendre, c’est en passant son temps avec ses neveux et nièces qu’elle se rend compte de l’importance de l’alimentation chez un enfant. A la fois intrigués et passionnés par la nourriture, les petits n’hésitent pas à la solliciter pour qu’elle fabrique des têtes de bonhommes avec leurs aliments. C’est à cet instant précis que Christelle Courrège comprend que quelque chose est à faire pour améliorer l’alimentation infantile.

Création de Ma Petite Assiette en 2018 ⭐
Avec plus de 10 ans d’expérience dans le domaine du marketing et de la communication et une passion pour les secteurs de l’alimentation et de la santé, Christelle a su mettre en œuvre son idée en alliant ces différents secteurs. Ma Petite Assiette était née.
C’est maintenant de nombreux parents qui la remercient pour son travail !

Christelle Courrège - Fondatrice de Ma Petite Assiette
Christelle Courrège - Fondatrice de Ma Petite Assiette

Nos valeurs

Chez Ma Petite Assiette, les valeurs qui nous animent sont très fortes et s’accentuent un peu plus chaque jour…

Soutien

Expertise

Bien manger

Unique

Nos soutiens 💪

Nos soutiens - BGE
Nos soutiens - Via Innova
Nos soutiens - Les Petites tech
Menu