Our health experts

  1. Home
  2. Our health experts

Our expertise at your service

Free and independent, they give their advice and recommend Ma Petite Assiette products free of charge. There is no question of partnership, the health professionals adhere to the Brand's philosophy. They give their approval for the referencing of new products and conversely, some never saw the light of day because they did not respect the quality charter of Ma Petite Assiette. They also participate in the development of exclusive products in order to create products that will facilitate the daily life of tomorrow's parents...

Ma Petite Assiette is fortunate to have a growing number of health professionals who support its approach to provide the best possible support for families.

Our health experts

Fanny ABADJIAN
Speech-language pathologist specializing in oral disorders, EMR trainer

Fanny Abadjian

I have oriented my practice towards pediatric eating disorders/infant and child oral language disorders. I am also an EMR trainer and content producer for an " la_vie_du_maman_ortho " page on Instagram for professionals and parents. In order to promote the right information about the baby's development, feeding, possible difficulties etc., I have created a page called "la_vie_du_maman_ortho" on Instagram for professionals and parents.

Ma Petite Assiette is a French company that carefully selects all its products. They are innovative, high quality tools that have been studied, that are attentive to baby's development and that will stimulate his autonomy. It is an honour to be able to support it, which does everything to help babies and parents during the key stages of a child's development.

Tiffany DEROYER
Pediatric and Perinatal Dietitian

Tiffany Deroyer

Specialized in pediatrics and perinatality, I accompany children from an early age and even before, taking care of future mothers. During my consultations, I share my expertise in paediatric nutrition and I am involved in prevention with parents with dietary advice adapted to each one.

I am absolutely thrilled to support My Little Plate. A company on a more than human scale, for its simplicity, its availability, its ambitions to simplify the life of parents, its professionalism, its constant evolution... A big thank you to Ma Petite Assiette for the trust placed in me for each mission, each article, each request for advice...

Feel free to visit her website to learn more about Tiffany.

Julie FAURILLON
Midwife, future IBCLC (lactation consultant)

Midwife since 2014 and after becoming a mother in 2018, I decided to specialize at an expert level in breastfeeding support. While training to become an IBCLC certified lactation consultant, I decided to open a professional Instagram account @milkymidwife where I share information about breastfeeding, but also about pregnancy, childbirth, postpartum, gynaecological follow-up and midwifery.

I support Ma Petite Assiette because it is a human-sized company run by an exceptional and very professional woman who is committed to finding the best products to help parents diversify their children and the most reliable information from qualified professionals.

Marie RUFFIER-BOURDET
Occupational Therapist in Pediatrics and Eating Disorders

Marie Ruffier Bourdet

Occupational therapist specialized in pediatrics and eating disorders in pediatrics for 15 years (also known as eating disorders), I accompany babies, children and parents in order to restore a serene and efficient diet.

I am a trainer for occupational therapists but also health professionals to improve the care of eating disorders in France and elsewhere.

A site like Ma Petite Assiette is essential to guide future parents. It is a great pleasure to collaborate with Christelle because behind all the projects and tools that are proposed, there is a great deal of energy and reflection so that the tools are in line with the sensory-motor development of the baby and the needs of the parents.

Feel free to visit her website to learn more about Marie.

Olivia BEZIAT
Pediatric dietician-nutritionist

Olivia Béziat

As a dietician for more than 15 years now, I have oriented my career towards the exclusive accompaniment of children and professionals during meal times in day care centres and schools. I accompany families when an eating disorder or a pathology (illness, allergy, intolerance, etc.) complicates the meal with often a loss of pleasure in eating. I work in close collaboration with a team of paediatricians and specialised paramedics in order to create together a global care of the families. When everything is going well, I also provide advice to facilitate the transition to food and the discovery of food with all its senses.

I can only support Ma Petite Assiette which offers reliable information backed up by professionals in the field. The products offered are often already used by experts and Ma Petite Assiette brings them to light so that you can benefit from them and make your life easier every day. I would like to thank Christelle for constantly listening to our needs in order to enrich her product or service offer.

Elodie ADLER
Pediatrician

Elodie ADLER

Having recently obtained my Specialized Study Diploma in Pediatrics, I am currently doing replacements in General Pediatrics and Pediatric Endocrinology. During these consultations I accompany children from birth to the end of their growth.

I also created the Instagram Doctochou account last year in order to provide prevention and advice to parents.

I support Ma Petite Assiette, which is a small, solid and competent company in everything it does. Whether through its innovative utensils, recipes or expert advice, it is present on all fronts to help parents in the diversification of their child's diet.

Menu
Calculate shipping costs
Apply Promo Code

Nos experts santé

  1. Accueil
  2. Nos experts santé

Notre expertise à votre service

Libres et indépendants, ils dispensent leurs conseils et recommandent les produits de Ma Petite Assiette gratuitement. Il n’est pas question de partenariat, les professionnels de santé adhèrent à la philosophie de la Marque. Ils donnent leur aval pour le référencement de nouveaux produits et inversement, certains n’ont jamais vu le jour car ils ne respectaient pas la charte qualité de Ma Petite Assiette. Ils participent également au développement de produits exclusifs afin de créer les produits qui faciliteront le quotidien des parents de demain…

Ma Petite Assiette a la chance d’avoir des professionnels de santé de plus en plus nombreux qui soutiennent sa démarche pour accompagner au mieux les familles.

Nos experts santé

Fanny ABADJIAN
Orthophoniste spécialisée en troubles de l’oralité, formatrice en DME

Fanny Abadjian

J’ai orienté ma pratique vers les troubles alimentaires pédiatriques / troubles de l’oralité du nourrisson et de l’enfant. Je suis également formatrice DME et productrice de contenu d’une page « la_vie_dune_maman_ortho » sur Instagram, à destination des professionnels et des parents. Dans un but de promouvoir les bonnes informations concernant le développement du bébé, son alimentation, les éventuelles difficultés possibles etc.

Ma Petite Assiette est une entreprise française qui sélectionne attentivement tous ses produits. Ce sont des outils innovants, de qualité, qui ont été étudiés, qui sont à l’écoute du développement de bébé et qui permettront de stimuler son autonomie. C’est un honneur de pouvoir la soutenir, qui fait tout pour aider les bébés et les parents durant les étapes clés du développement de l’enfant.

Tiffany DEROYER
Diététicienne pédiatrique et périnatale

Tiffany Deroyer

Spécialisée en pédiatrie et en périnatalité, j’accompagne les enfants dès leur plus jeune âge et même avant, en prenant soin des futures mamans. Lors de mes consultations, je partage mes compétences en nutrition pédiatrique et je m’inscris dans de la prévention auprès des parents avec des conseils diététiques adaptés à chacun.

Je suis absolument ravie de soutenir Ma Petite Assiette. Une entreprise à taille plus qu’humaine, pour sa simplicité, sa disponibilité, ses ambitions pour simplifier la vie des parents, son professionnalisme, son évolution en permanence… Un grand merci à Ma Petite Assiette pour la confiance qui m’est témoignée à chaque mission, chaque article, chaque demande de conseils…

N’hésitez à vous rendre sur son site internet pour en apprendre plus sur Tiffany.

Julie FAURILLON
Sage-femme, future IBCLC (consultante en lactation)

Sage-femme depuis 2014 et après être devenue mère en 2018, j’ai décidé de m’orienter vers une spécialisation à un niveau expert dans l’accompagnement de l’allaitement maternel. En cours de formation pour devenir consultante en lactation certifiée IBCLC, j’ai décidé d’ouvrir un compte Instagram professionnel @milkymidwife sur lequel je partage des informations autour de l’allaitement, mais aussi de la grossesse, de l’accouchement, du post-partum, du suivi gynéco ou de la profession de sage-femme.

Je soutiens Ma Petite Assiette car c’est une entreprise à taille humaine portée par une femme exceptionnelle et très professionnelle qui a à cœur de dénicher les meilleurs produits pour aider les parents dans la diversification de leurs enfants et les infos les plus fiables auprès de professionnels diplômés.

Marie RUFFIER-BOURDET
Ergothérapeute en pédiatrie et troubles de l’alimentation

Marie Ruffier Bourdet

Ergothérapeute spécialisée en pédiatrie et dans les troubles de l’alimentation en pédiatrie depuis 15 ans (aussi appelé troubles de l’oralité alimentaire), j’accompagne les bébés, les enfants et les parents afin de pouvoir rétablir une alimentation sereine et performante.

Je suis formatrice auprès des ergothérapeutes mais aussi des professionnels de santé pour améliorer la prise en soin des troubles de l’alimentation en France et ailleurs.

Un site comme Ma Petite Assiette est indispensable pour guider les futurs parents. C’est un immense plaisir de collaborer avec Christelle car derrière tous les projets et les outils qui sont proposés, il y a une énergie et une réflexion importante afin que les outils soient en adéquation avec le développement sensori-moteur du bébé et les besoins des parents.

N’hésitez à vous rendre sur son site internet pour en apprendre plus sur Marie.

Olivia BEZIAT
Diététicienne nutritionniste pédiatrique

Olivia Béziat

Diététicienne depuis plus de 15 ans maintenant j’ai orienté mon parcours vers l’accompagnement exclusif des enfants et des professionnels du temps repas dans les structures d’accueil (crèche, scolaires). J’accompagne les familles dès lors qu’un trouble alimentaire ou une pathologie (maladie, allergie, intolérance, etc.) vient compliquer le repas avec souvent une perte de plaisir à s’alimenter. Je travaille en étroite collaboration avec une équipe de pédiatres et paramédicaux spécialisés afin de créer ensemble une prise en charge globale des familles. Quand tout va bien j’apporte aussi mes conseils pour faciliter les transitions alimentaires et la découverte des aliments avec tous leurs sens.

Je ne peux que soutenir Ma Petite Assiette qui offre des informations fiables et étayées par des professionnels de terrain. Les produits proposés sont souvent déjà utilisés par les experts et Ma Petite Assiette les met en lumière pour vous en faire profiter et vous faciliter la vie au quotidien. Je remercie Christelle de constamment être à notre écoute pour enrichir son offre de produits ou de services.

Elodie ADLER
Pédiatre

Elodie ADLER

Ayant fraichement obtenu mon Diplôme d’étude spécialisé en Pédiatrie, je fais actuellement des remplacements en pédiatrie générale et en endocrinologie pédiatrie. Lors de ces consultations j’accompagne les enfants de la naissance jusqu’à la fin de leur croissance.

J’ai également crée le compte Instagram Doctochou l’an passé afin de réaliser de la prévention et apporter des conseils auprès des parents.

Je soutiens Ma Petite Assiette qui est une petite entreprise solide et compétente dans tout ce qu’elle entreprend. Que ce soit par ses ustensiles innovants, ses recettes ou ses conseils d’experts, elle est présente sur tous les fronts pour aider les parents dans la diversification alimentaire de leur enfant.

Menu
Calculer les frais d'expédition
Appliquer le Code Promo