Share this product in 1 click!

Milkymeter

On sale!
29,99
Brand : Milkymeter
The expert's opinion
Laura MALET
Estimated restocking date:
Date of availability:

In stock

By purchasing this product you will gain 29 loyalty points!

66% of parents heat their baby's bottle in the microwave, but the Anses advises against this method of heating because of the risk of burns and overheating if the temperature is not properly controlled.

So how do we go about it?

The Danish company Senserna has looked into the subject in order to respond to this problem and has created the Milkymeter: the first microwave thermometer that will allow you to obtain a body temperature (+/- 37°) in a few seconds without the risk of overheating and burning your baby. Very practical when baby is crying at 4 o'clock in the morning and you are not properly awake?

The Milkymeter does not need batteries or a charge. It uses the microwave's own energy and turns on automatically when you switch on the microwave. It's convenient to take with you on trips, to restaurants, to grandma's and grandpa's... It works everywhere, all you need is a microwave oven.

QUICK AND EASY TO USE, just put the Milkymeter in baby's bottle and start the microwave. The Milkymeter starts automatically and flashes a green light when you need to stop the microwave. This saves precious time when preparing the bottle and allows you to spend more time with baby.

Many advantages

  • Easy to use, very difficult to get wrong
  • Fast: only 15 to 40 seconds, 10 times faster than a bottle warmer
  • Innovative technology prevents overheating
  • Helps preserve milk nutrients
  • Can be used directly with water or infant milk
  • No battery or charge required
  • It is small and very light, easy to carry or store
  • For microwave use only
  • BPA free and CE certified
  • Made of food-grade plastic
  • Can be cleaned by hand or in the dishwasher
  • Can be sterilised with a cold water, boiling water or electric steam steriliser
  • Invented in Denmark

How does it work?

Place the bottle with the Milkymeter in the microwave, the minimum line should be covered by water or infant milk. Start to heat it up. Keep an eye on the flashing LED light on the Milkymeter, which indicates the temperature level in real time:

  • Blue light: the milk is warming up - too cold to serve.
  • Rapidly flashing blue light: the milk is almost ready to be served.
  • Green light: the milk has reached the ideal temperature - Stop the microwave!
  • Red light: If you do not turn off the microwave when the milk meter is flashing green, a red light will flash. The red light means it is too hot, cool it down before serving.

When the flashing light turns green, turn off the microwave and take out the bottle. Stir the milk with the Milkymeter to even out the temperature differences. Put on the teat and check the temperature as you normally would.

Share this product in 1 click!

You may also like...

Menu
Calculate shipping costs
Apply Promo Code

Boutique

Milkymeter

39,99

66% des parents chauffent le biberon au micro-ondes pourtant l’Anses déconseille ce mode de réchauffement à cause des risques de brûlures et de surchauffe si la température n’est pas bien maîtrisée.

Alors comment faire ?

La société danoise Senserna s’est penchée sur le sujet afin de répondre à cette problématique et a créé le Milkymeter : le premier thermomètre de micro-ondes qui va vous permettre d’obtenir une température corporelle (+/- 37°) en quelques secondes sans risque de surchauffe et brûlure pour bébé. Bien pratique quand bébé pleure à 4 heures du matin et que vous n’êtes pas bien réveillé.e ?

Le Milkymeter n’a besoin ni de piles ni de charge. Il utilise la propre énergie du micro-ondes et s’allume automatiquement lorsque vous allumez le micro-ondes. Il est pratique à emporter en voyage, au restaurant, chez papy et mamie… Il fonctionne partout, il vous suffit d’avoir un four à micro-ondes.

RAPIDE ET FACILE À UTILISER, il suffit de mettre le Milkymeter dans le biberon de bébé et de démarrer le micro-ondes. Le lactomètre démarre automatiquement et fait clignoter une lumière verte lorsque vous devez arrêter le micro-ondes. Cela permet de gagner un temps précieux pour la préparation du biberon et de passer plus de temps avec bébé.

De nombreux avantages

  • Facile à utiliser, très difficile à se tromper
  • Rapide : il ne faut que 15 à 40 secondes, soit 10 fois plus vite qu’un chauffe-biberon
  • La technologie innovante permet d’éviter la surchauffe
  • Aide à préserver les nutriments du lait
  • Peut s’utiliser directement avec l’eau ou le lait infantile
  • Aucune batterie ou charge nécessaire
  • Il est petit et très léger, facile à emporter ou à stocker
  • Pour utilisation au micro-ondes uniquement
  • Sans BPA et certifié CE
  • Fabriqué en plastique alimentaire
  • Peut être nettoyé à la main ou au lave-vaisselle
  • Peut être stérilisé avec un stérilisateur à eau froide, à eau bouillante ou à vapeur électrique
  • Inventé au Danemark

Comment cela fonctionne ?

Placez le biberon avec le Milkymètre dans le micro-ondes, la ligne minimale doit être couverte par l’eau ou le lait infantile. Commencez à le réchauffer. Gardez un œil sur le voyant LED clignotant du Milkymètre, qui indique le niveau de température en temps réel :

  • Lumière bleue : le lait est en cours de réchauffement – trop froid pour être servi.
  • Lumière bleue à clignotement rapide : le lait est presque prêt à être servi.
  • Feu vert : le lait a atteint la température idéale – Arrêtez le micro-ondes !
  • Lumière rouge : si vous n’arrêtez pas le micro-ondes lorsque le compteur de lait clignote en vert, une lumière rouge clignote. La lumière rouge signifie qu’il est trop chaud, refroidissez avant de le servir.

Lorsque la lumière clignotante devient verte, arrêtez le micro-ondes et sortez la bouteille. Remuez le lait avec le Milkymètre pour égaliser les différences de température. Mettez la tétine et vérifiez la température comme vous le feriez normalement.

En stock

UGS : milkymeter Catégorie :
Informations complémentaires

Informations complémentaires

Poids 0.85 kg
Dimensions 1.5 × 12 × 19 cm

Vous aimerez peut-être aussi…